top of page

Chapters & Membership

LISTE DES BRANCHES 

Rejoignez une branche locale

Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à info@iipcc.org si vous souhaitez devenir membre.

Rejoignez une branche

Branches en cours de création 

  • IIPCC Bangkok

  • IIPCC Chicago

  • IIPCC Dubai

  • IIPCC Egypt

  • IIPCC Hamburg

  • IIPCC Indonesia

  • IIPCC London

  • IIPCC Mexico City

  • IIPCC Mumbai

  • IIPCC Netherlands

  • IIPCC Philippines

  • IIPCC Rio de Janeiro

Le Conseil international pour la commercialisation de la propriété intellectuelle ("IIPCC") ou International IP Commercialization Council Limited est une organisation non gouvernementale ("ONG") mondiale indépendante* à but non lucratif et non partisane. L'Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle ("OMPI") des Nations Unies ("ONU") a accrédité IIPCC en tant qu'observateur permanent et est un partenaire et conseiller "vert" (un département de l'OMPI) de l'OMPI.

Les missions d’IIPCC sont l'éducation sur l'importance économique vitale de l'innovation avec la propriété intellectuelle ("PI") et l'esprit d'entreprise ; les meilleures pratiques et normes pour la commercialisation des actifs incorporels ; et une plateforme pour la commercialisation de la PI - emplois rémunérateurs. En tant que "groupe de réflexion", il a actuellement son siège à Hong Kong.


IIPCC remplit sa mission mondiale par le biais des branches locales dans le monde entier.  Toutes les branches autorisées sont agréées par IIPCC.  Afin de conserver leur licence, les branches locales doivent servir avec la plus grande intégrité et se conformer à toutes les règles et réglementations locales du pays où elles opèrent, y compris l'enregistrement auprès des organismes gouvernementaux appropriés, le cas échéant.  

 

*IIPCC est une ONG mondiale autofinancée et ne représente donc aucun "groupe d'intérêt" particulier.
 

bottom of page

Chapter List | iipcc

Chapters & Membership

Chapter List

Join a Local Chapter

Please email us at info@iipcc.org if you want to become a member.

Join a Chapter

Chapters In Planning

  • IIPCC Austin

  • IIPCC Bangkok

  • IIPCC Beijing

  • IIPCC Boston

  • IIPCC Chicago

  • IIPCC Dubai

  • IIPCC Indonesia

  • IIPCC London

  • IIPCC Los Angeles

  • IIPCC Melbourne

  • IIPCC Mexico City

  • IIPCC Mumbai

  • IIPCC Netherlands

  • IIPCC New Jersey

  • IIPCC Osaka

  • IIPCC Philadelphia

  • IIPCC Santiago

  • IIPCC Shenzhen

  • IIPCC South San Francisco

The International IP Commercialization Council ("IIPCC”) or International IP Commercialization Council Limited is an independent* global non-profit non-partisan non-government organization ("NGO"). The World Intellectual Property Organization ("WIPO") of the United Nations ("UN") accredited IIPCC as a permanent observer and is a WIPO "Green" (a WIPO department) partner and advisor.

IIPCC's missions are education on the vital economic importance of Innovation with Intellectual Property ("IP") and Entrepreneurship; best practices and standards for commercialization of intangible assets; and a platform for commercialization of IP – gainful jobs. As a “think-tank”, it is currently headquartered in Hong Kong.

 

IIPCC fulfills its global mission through local chapters worldwide.  All authorized chapters are licensed by the IIPCC.  In order to maintain their license, local chapters must serve with the highest integrity and comply with all local rules and regulations of the country where they operate including registration with appropriate government bodies when required.  

 

*IIPCC is self-funded global NGO and therefore does not represent any particular “interest group”.

Please note that our site only lists officially licensed IIPCC Chapters. Beware of sites promoting Chapters that are not officially part of the IIPCC Community. If you are unsure, please contact us at info@iipcc.org.

+852-3485-6889

© Copyright 2019 International IP Commercialization Council All Rights Reserved